Disney Junior Storybook Collection

4 Stories in 1!

Disney Junior Storybook Collection
Ages 3-5 eBook 64 pages Released on: 2014-08-05 ISBN: 1-4847-0345-6ISBN: 978-1-4847-0345-8
Ages 3-5 Series: Disney Storybook (eBook)

Sail the Never Sea with Jake and the crew, diagnose toys with Doc in her backyard clinic, experience royal fun with Sofia, practice your best roar with Henry Hugglemonster, visit Minnie’s Bow-tique, and join the Clubhouse’s gang all in one book!  This beautifully illustrated storybook collection includes gilded pages, over 250 full-color illustrations, and 18 stories featuring your favorite Disney Junior characters and shows:  Jake and the Never Land Pirates, Doc McStuffins, Sofia the First, Minnie’s Bow-Toons, and Mickey Mouse Clubhouse.

Other Books in the Disney Storybook (eBook) Series