LEGO Disney Princess: The Surprise Storm


Buy Now

Available Formats

Print & E-Book

The LEGO Princess series brings eight Disney Princesses together for the first time in one amazing castle, filled with magic and friendship. In their first chapter book adventure, a glitter storm descends upon the castle and causes glittery mayhem at every turn. Though the princesses did their best to prepare for the storm and prevent damage, Aurora’s room is destroyed at the hands of the storm while she’s away in the forest. Nothing can keep a team of strong and capable princesses down for long, though. They band together and pool their resources and talents to make sure that when Aurora returns, the castle still feels like home.

  • Released

    October 16th, 2018
  • Pages

  • ISBN

  • Age Range

  • Illustrated By

    Disney Storybook Art Team