Tales from the Odyssey, Part 1


Buy Now

Available Formats

Print & eBook

Giants and Cannibals!  Wonders and Witches!  One Amazing Hero. Brave Odysseus is far from home, tossed by stormy seas, and cursed by an angry one-eyed giant.  If he ever wants to see his family again, he will have to face hungry cannibals, outwit a beautiful witch, and sail past a six-headed serpent.  His journey is the ultimate test of endurance and courage.

In this exciting series, best-selling author Mary Pope Osborne retells Homer’s Odyssey, one of the most thrilling adventure stories of all time.  This volume includes: Book One: The One-Eyed Giant Book Two: The Land of the Dead Book Three: Sirens and Sea Monsters.

  • Released

    May 4th, 2010
  • Pages

  • ISBN

  • Age Range