These are the Guardians

World of Reading Level 1


Buy Now

Available Formats

Print & E-Book

The Marvel titles in Disney’s World of Reading line are designed to offer reluctant readers, specifically boys, books that they will want to read by featuring characters they love.

The series is broken into three levels that invoke the rigorous training courses that their favorite Marvel heroes must engage in to perfect their super powers.  With this series, boys will perfect their own power to read.

This Level 1 Reader introduces readers ages 4-6 to the misfit team of Super Heroes, the Guardians of the Galaxy.

  • Released

    July 1st, 2014
  • Pages

  • ISBN

  • Age Range