World of Reading: This is Falcon

Buy Now

Available Formats

Print & eBook

The Marvel Heroes of Reading line of early readers is designed to offer reluctant readers, specifically boys, books that they will want to read by featuring characters they love.The series is broken into three levels that invoke the rigorous training courses their favorite Marvel heroes must engage in to perfect their superpowers.

  • Released

    February 10th, 2015
  • Pages

  • ISBN

  • Age Range