Star Wars: Queen’s Series: Padmé Paperback Box set



This box set collects the paperback editions of Queen’s Shadow, Queen’s Peril, and Queen’s Hope written by the #1 New York Times best-selling author of Ahsoka.

Whether she’s selecting her handmaidens who will become her confidants and decoys, navigating the treacherous waters of politics, or balancing her secret relationship with Jedi Knight Anakin Skywalker, Padmé Amidala must find her place amid conflict in these three thrilling adventures. The stakes have never been higher for the galaxy.

  • Released

    September 10th, 2024
  • Pages

  • ISBN