The Opal Deception

Artemis Fowl, Book 4


Buy Now

Available Formats

Print & E-Book

This edition of The Opal Deception, the fourth book in the best-selling series about a teenage criminal mastermind, features new cover art, a chapter teaser for Book 5, and a sneak peek at the first Fowl Twins book.

Artemis Fowl’s memories of the fairy race have been wiped, and his one fairy ally, Captain Holly Short, is on the run. He needs his memory back—and fast—because a power-crazed pixie is out for revenge, scheming to overthrow the Lower Elements Police. With Holly gone, Artemis is depending on a flatulent dwarf. Things are about to explode. . .

  • Released

    November 6th, 2018
  • Pages

  • ISBN

  • Age Range