This is Miles Morales

World of Reading, Level 1


Buy Now

Available Formats

Print & E-Book

The Marvel World of Reading line of early readers is designed to offer reluctant readers books that they will want to read by featuring characters they love. The series is broken into three levels that invoke the rigorous training courses their favorite Marvel heroes must engage in to perfect their super powers. Discover how Miles Morales, a regular kid from Brooklyn, becomes the new Spider-Man!

  • Released

    October 23rd, 2018
  • Pages

  • ISBN

  • Age Range