This Is Black Widow

World of Reading, Level 1


Buy Now

Available Formats

Print & E-Book

The Marvel World of Reading line of early readers is designed to offer reluctant readers books that they will want to read by featuring characters they love. The series is broken into three levels that invoke the rigorous training courses their favorite Marvel heroes must engage in to perfect their super powers.

  • Released

    March 17th, 2020
  • Pages

  • ISBN

  • Age Range

  • Illustrated By

    Andrea Di Vito