Victory is Sweet

Sugar Rush Racers, Book 1


Buy Now

Available Formats

Print & E-Book

The Sugar Rush Racers from WRECK-IT RALPH are catapulted out of their arcade game and into the world of a young girl named Molly, in this chapter book series.

Molly McGinty is surprised when she comes home from the arcade and Vanellope and her friends are in her tablet! But when she fights with her best friend and needs help with her go-kart she has no one to turn to but the Sugar Rush Racers. Everyone has to work together as a team to accomplish the goals.

  • Released

    June 27th, 2023
  • Pages

  • ISBN

  • Age Range

  • Illustrated By

    Saoirse Lou