World of Reading Star Wars Boxed Set

6 Stories, Level 2

Buy Now

Learn to read with the help of Luke, Leia, Rey, Finn and the rest of your favorite Star Wars characters! Components Include: Trapped in the Death Star Death Star Battle Use the Force! Cloud City Rescue from Jabba’s Palace The Fight in the Forest

  • Released

    July 11th, 2017
  • Pages

  • ISBN

  • Age Range