Winnie the Pooh Tales of Kindness

World of Reading, Level 1


Buy Now

Four stories of friendship from the Hundred-Acre Wood! Winnie the Pooh has been a friend to children of all ages for nearly a century. In this collection of new adventures, Pooh, Piglet, Tigger, Eeyore, Rabbit, Owl, Kanga, and Roo show what friendship is all about by treating each other with loving kindness. This is the perfect book for kids to learn to read on their own as it features: Short, simple sentences Large, easy-to-read font Colorful illustrations Includes four brand-new Winnie the Pooh books: Pooh’s Kindness Game, Who Cares? Pooh Cares!, A Forgiving Friend, and What Good Friends Do. Explore the World of Reading Disney’s World of Reading series provides emerging readers with books that inspire and excite them, featuring characters they love. Each level is designed to help readers navigate the wonderful world of reading at just the right pace. Complete your collection with fan-favorite best-sellers: World of Reading: Disney Junior Mickey: Friendship Tales World of Reading: Minnie Tales 5-Minute Winnie the Pooh Stories Winnie the Pooh My First Bedtime Storybook Winnie the Pooh Storybook Treasury

  • Released

    September 7th, 2021
  • Pages

  • ISBN

  • Age Range