Read Riordan


Buy Now

Available Formats


A collection of the first book from the five mega-bestselling series by Rick Riordan, now in a handsome paperback boxed set.

The adventure begins here – the first novels from the five groundbreaking series by Rick Riordan! Starting with THE LIGHTNING THIEF, the book that launched millions of readers into the amazing world of Greek mythology, to THE HIDDEN ORACLE, the story that gives a new look to Roman myths — not to mention the god, Apollo — with visits to Egypt and Valhalla in between. This beautifully packaged boxed set will thrill fans who want to relive the adventure and magic again, and will open the door to new readers of Riordan’s epic storytelling.

  • Released

    September 24th, 2019
  • Pages

  • ISBN

  • Age Range