Twelfth Grade Night

by: ,

Pre-Order

Available Formats

Print & E-Book

“Magical and full of queer joy – this book is such a dream!” -Alice Oseman, New York Times best-selling author of Heartstopper 

The course of true love never did run smooth . . . and neither does high school in this new graphic novel series for fans of Heartstopper and The Prince and the Dressmaker.

Vi came to Arden High for a fresh start and a chance to wear beanies and button-ups instead of uniform skirts. And though doing it without her twin feels like being split in half, Vi finds her stride when she stumbles (literally!) into broody and beautiful poet-slash-influencer, Orsino. Soon Vi gets roped into helping plan the school’s Twelfth Grade Night dance, and she can’t stop dreaming about slow dancing with Orsino under the fairy lights in the gym.

The problem? All Vi’s new friends assume she’s not even into guys. And before Vi can ask Orsino to the dance, he recruits Vi to help woo his crush, Olivia. Who has a crush of her own . . . on Vi.

Star-crossed love abounds in this hilarious and romantic story of self-discovery, mistaken identities, and the magic that happens when we open our hearts to something new.

  • Released

    October 11th, 2022
  • Pages

    160
  • ISBN

    13680646559781368064651
  • Age Range

    Young Adult
  • Illustrated By

    Jamie Green